Placeholder image

Schulleitung des Gymnasiums

A. Gather

Dr. Andreas Gather

Schulleiter

andreas.gather@fvbschulen.de

F. Grothus

Frank Grothus

Stellv. Schulleiter

frank.grothus@fvbschulen.de

Didaktische Leitung


Patricia Drewes

patricia.drewes@fvbschulen.de

Organisationsleitung


Thomas Prager

thomas.prager@fvbschulen.de

Stufenleitung

Ralph Karow

Leiter Sekundarstufe I


ralph.karow@fvbschulen.de

Sandra Stecher

Leiterin Sekundarstufe I
• Klassen 5-7

sandra.stecher@fvbschulen.de

Andreas Beckstett

Leiter Sekundarstufe I
• Klassen 8-10

andreas.beckstett@fvbschulen.de

Heiko Steinkühler

Leiter Sekundarstufe II


heiko.steinkuehler@fvbschulen.de

Ausbildungskoordinaton

Matthias Pilz

Leiter Ausbildungskoordination


matthias.pilz@fvbschulen.de

Michael Eckert

 

 

michael.eckert@fvbschulen.de

Anke Schulz

 

 


anke.schulz@fvbschulen.de