Placeholder image

Schulleitung des Gymnasiums

A. Gather

Dr. Andreas Gather

Schulleiter

andreas.gather@fvbschulen.eu

F. Grothus

Frank Grothus

Stellv. Schulleiter

frank.grothus@fvbschulen.eu

Didaktische Leitung


Patricia Drewes

patricia.drewes@fvbschulen.eu

Organisationsleitung


Thomas Prager

thomas.prager@fvbschulen.eu

Stufenleitung

Ralph Karow

Leiter Sekundarstufe I


ralph.karow@fvbschulen.eu

Sandra Stecher

Leiterin Sekundarstufe I
• Klassen 5-7

sandra.stecher@fvbschulen.eu

Andreas Beckstett

Leiter Sekundarstufe I
• Klassen 8-10

andreas.beckstett@fvbschulen.eu

Heiko Steinkühler

Leiter Sekundarstufe II


heiko.steinkuehler@fvbschulen.eu

Fachbereichsleitung

Dr. Sigrun Henkenjohann

Fachbereich
MINT


sigrun.henkenjohann@fvbschulen.eu

Annika Herbstreit

Fachbereich
Sprachen


annika.herbstreit@fvbschulen.eu

Patricia Drewes

Fachbereich Gesellschaftswissenschaften



patricia.drewes@fvbschulen.eu

Ausbildungskoordinaton

Matthias Pilz

Leiter Ausbildungskoordination


matthias.pilz@fvbschulen.eu

Michael Eckert

 

 

michael.eckert@fvbschulen.eu

Dr. Jan-Martin Herbst

 

 


jan.martin.herbst@fvbschulen.eu